Sign up

Ultimate response speed

Globalidx accesses the most liquid market indices for global traders. Experience true financial institution level trading in our transparent pricing model.

By connecting GI Trader bridging technology to the high-end liquidity market with an industry-leading fiber optic network, the Globalidx Global Index provides global traders with ultra-fast transaction execution speed, bank-professional trading and VIP RCN transmission, ensuring the fastest Transaction execution speed experience. Further transparency is guaranteed, and all index prices are based on the price of the futures market.

Multi-terminal trading system

The Globalidx Global Index provides high-quality customer service, leading platform technology, competitive trading conditions, and multi-terminal version trading system to meet the needs of customers in different environments and different periods of time. Really trade anytime, anywhere, and view the revenue anytime, anywhere. The most comprehensive index trading service.

Professional and accurate analysis

Through the accurate analysis of big data and the careful division of labor by professional teams, each transaction link is more professional, and we are fully committed to creating a perfect investment experience for our customers, making customers' trading decisions more precise, and providing teaching courses to help customers understand the capital market in depth. Investment is handy.

At the same time, the latest protection mode is introduced, and multiple protections make the funds impeccable, so that every fund is guaranteed. We are committed to making transactions popular and making transactions simple and easy to use. However, we have more services for our customers.

Our strength

Currently, the organization has provided index investment trading services to 500,000 customers in 47 countries and regions around the world.

In order to meet the needs of each customer more fairly and conveniently, Globalidx brings together financial professionals from multiple countries, integrates multiculturalism, and uses state-of-the-art technology and knowledge to form the world's top mentor analysis team and technical service team. Helping clients solve investment problems and create a world-class index product trading environment for individual investors and trading managers in various countries.

  • 47
    Country & Region
  • 500
    Thousand Clients
  • 30
    Years of
    Experience

注册

完善资料

1.实名认证
2.银行卡信息
3.审核中
4.完成
真实姓名: 姓名不能为空
身份证号码: 身份证号码不能为空
身份证相片:
请上传身份证正面照片
请上传身份证反面照片

极致的响应速度

Globalidx (中文:全球指数)为全球交易员接入最具流动性的市场指数。在我们透明的定价模式中体验真正的金融机构级别的交易。

通过连接GI Trader桥接技术,进入高深度流动性市场,拥有行业领先的光纤网络,Globalidx全球指数为全球交易者提供超高速的交易执行速度、银行专业级别的交易以及VIP RCN传输,保证最快的交易执行速度体验。进一步保障透明度,所有指数价格均基于期货市场的价格。

多终端交易系统

Globalidx全球指数以优质的客户服务,领先的平台技术,极具竞争力的交易条件,多终端版本交易系统,满足客户不同环境、不同时期的交易需求,真正随时随地交易,随时随地查看收益,提供最为全面的指数标的交易服务。

专业精准的分析

通过大数据精准分析加专业团队细致分工,让每个交易环节都更加专业,全力为客户打造完美的投资体验,让客户的交易决策更加精准,更开设教学课程,助客户深入了解资本市场,于投资中得心应手。

同时引入最新保护模式,多重保护,让资金无懈可击,让每一分资金都得到安全保障。我们致力于使交易大众化,让交易变得简单、易用。不过,我们为客户提供的服务还有更多。

我们的实力

目前,机构已为全球47个国家和地区的50万名客户提供指数投资交易服务

为了更公平、更便捷地满足每个客户的需求Globalidx汇聚多个国家的金融专才,融合多元文化,运用最先进的技术和知识,组建全球顶尖的导师分析团队和技术服务团队,第一时间帮助客户解决投资问题,为各国个人投资者、交易经理人打造世界级的指数产品交易环境

  • 47
    Country & Region
  • 500
    Thousand Clients
  • 30
    Years of
    Experience